View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 01
Cross Country
Upcoming
Western Illinois Early Bird
@ Spring Lake Park - Macomb, Ill.
Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois College
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 01
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Elmhurst
7:30 PM
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Trine
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rockford
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Knox
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 03
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Dominican (Ill.)
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 03
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Dominican (Ill.)
2:45 PM
Tue Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 09
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Millikin
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Spalding
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Hendrix
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sun Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rhodes
4:00 PM
Tue Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Sep 15
Cross Country
Upcoming
National Catholic Invitational
@ Notre Dame GC - South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 15
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Midwest Classic
@ Eagle Ridge - Galena, Ill.
9 a.m.
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
TBA
vs. Fontbonne
@ Rhodes vs. DePauw - St. Louis, Mo.
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Wabash
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sun Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Rhodes
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Marian (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Sep 19
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Missouri Baptist
@ Bluffs Golf Course - St. Charles, Mo.
9 a.m.
Wed Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Ill. Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 21
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 23
Cross Country
Upcoming
Austin Peay XC Invitational
@ Hildale Baptist Church Family Life Center - Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 23
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Depauw
@ Twin Bridges - Clayton, Ind.
All Day
Sat Sep 23
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Depauw
@ Deer Lakes - Clayton, Ind.
10 a.m.
Sat Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Tue Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Oakland City
1:00 PM
Tue Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Thu Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Harris-Stowe
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 29
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Millikin
@ Red Trail Run - Decatur, Ill.
9 a.m.
Sat Sep 30
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Millikin
@ Red Tail Run - Decatur, Ill.
All Day
Sat Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 03
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 05
Men's golf
Upcoming
SWCC
@ Monzigo Lakes - Maryville, Mo.
9 a.m.
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Thomas More
vs. Fontbonne
@ WashU - St. Louis, Mo.
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 07
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
TBA
Sat Oct 07
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
TBA
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
@ Iowa Wes. - Mount Pleasant, Iowa
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-S'field
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
5:00 PM
Thu Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 14
Cross Country
Upcoming
University of Evansville Invite
@ Angel Mounds Park - Evansville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Blackburn
@ Timberlakes - Staunton, Ill.
8 a.m.
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College - Elsah, Ill.
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 17
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Stonewolf GC - Fairview Heights, Mo.
All Day
Wed Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (MO)
5:00 PM
Wed Oct 18
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Sat Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Mon Oct 23
Women's Golf
Upcoming
SLIAC Conference Tournament
@ Aberdeen GC - Eureka, Mo.
All Day
Tue Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Cross Country
Upcoming
SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield CC - Litchfield, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Louisiana Col.
@ Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Fontbonne
@ Rhodes College
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rhodes
12:00 PM
Wed Nov 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA Midwest Regional
@ Saukie GC - Rock Island, Ill.
Tue Nov 14
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lindenwood (MO)
6:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Ill. Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
6:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA National Championships
@ Principia College - Elsah, Ill.
Mon Nov 20
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eastern Ill.
12:00 PM
Mon Nov 20
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Harris-Stowe
5:30 PM
Tue Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Oakland City
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Knox
6:00 PM
Sat Nov 25
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Dallas
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Knox College - Galesburg, Ill.
1:00 PM
Mon Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Nov 29
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Nov 29
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 02
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Dec 05
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
3:00 PM
Tue Dec 12
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-Peoria
vs. Fontbonne
6:30 PM
Mon Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois Tech
7:00 PM
Fri Dec 29
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Wis.-Platteville
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 30
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Hendrix
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Wed Jan 03
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 03
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 06
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 06
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 10
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 10
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 17
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 17
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 20
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 20
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 24
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 24
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
8:00 PM
Fri Jan 26
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Adrian
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Maranatha Baptist
vs. Fontbonne
@ Concordia-Wisconsin
3:00 AM
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Concordia (Wis.)
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 03
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 03
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Feb 07
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
6:00 PM
Wed Feb 07
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Maranatha Baptist
vs. Fontbonne
@ Illinois Tech.
TBA
Sat Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Adrian
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 17
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Earlham
TBA
Sat Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Hiram
vs. Fontbonne
@ Springfield, Ohio
2:00 PM
Sun Mar 04
Softball
Upcoming
Claremont-M-S
vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, AZ
1:30 PM
Fri Mar 09
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Concordia (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Mar 24
Baseball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Mar 24
Baseball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Mar 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Wed Mar 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Fri Mar 30
Baseball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Fri Mar 30
Baseball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Fri Mar 30
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
FONTBONNE
at New Jersey City
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 31
Baseball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Mar 31
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Concordia (WI)
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Apr 04
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
TBA
Wed Apr 04
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
TBA
Sat Apr 07
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
TBA
Sat Apr 07
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
TBA
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
TBA
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
TBA
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Fri Apr 13
Baseball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Fri Apr 13
Baseball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 14
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
TBA
Sat Apr 14
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 14
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sun Apr 15
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Sun Apr 15
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
TBA
Wed Apr 18
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
TBA
Wed Apr 18
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
TBA
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
TBA
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
TBA
Sat Apr 21
Baseball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 21
Baseball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Marian
TBA
Sun Apr 22
Baseball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Apr 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
TBA
Sat Apr 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
TBA
Sun Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat May 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat May 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
August 8, 2017 Softball Announces Its Alumni Game And Kick-Off, Kick-Back Dinner Date ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University Griffins softball team will host its 10th Annual Alumni Softball Game and its Fifth Annual Kick-off, Kick-Back Dinner and on September 23rd, head coach Casey Cromwell announced.
July 7, 2017 Soccer sets "Night at the Races" for August 18th Fontbonne University soccer has announced that their annual "Night at the Races" fundraising event will be held on August 18th this year. Doors will open for the mouse race event at 6:30pm.
Standings

2016 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Spalding 9-0 12-7
Westminster (MO) 7-1-1 15-4-1
Fontbonne 7-2 8-11-1
Webster 6-3 8-10
Greenville 3-3-3 6-8-5
Blackburn 3-5-1 6-9-3
Eureka 2-6-1 7-9-2
Iowa Wesleyan 2-7 6-14-1
Principia 2-7 5-12
MacMurray 0-7-2 3-12-2