View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 01
Cross Country
Upcoming
Principia Home Opener
@ Elsah, Ill.
9 a.m.
Sun Sep 02
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lewis & Clark
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Dominican (Ill.)
2:45 PM
Wed Sep 05
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
9:00 AM
Wed Sep 05
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
9:00 AM
Wed Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 05
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Sep 07
Cross Country
Upcoming
UIS Prairie Star Invitational
@ Springfield, Ill.
5:30 p.m.
Fri Sep 07
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Franklin
vs. Fontbonne
6:30 PM
Sat Sep 08
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Rhodes Classic
@ Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
Sat Sep 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Principia
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Franklin
vs. Fontbonne
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Claremont-M-S
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sun Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Wabash
1:00 PM
Wed Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Knox
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Midwest Classic
@ Galena, Ill.
All Day
Fri Sep 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Bluffton
vs. Fontbonne
@ Louisville, KY
6:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Coe
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ Spalding
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Oakland City
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Cornell College
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois College
2:00 PM
Mon Sep 17
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Eureka
@ Peoria, Ill.
All Day
Tue Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
Cross Country
Upcoming
Brissman Lundeen Invitational
@ Rock Island, Ill.
3 p.m.
Sat Sep 22
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Dechert Classic
@ Decatur, Ill.
All Day
Sat Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Wis.-Whitewater
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
Women's Golf
Upcoming
SLIAC Conference Tournament
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
All Day
Mon Sep 24
Men's Golf
Upcoming
John A. Logan
@ Peoria, Ill.
All Day
Tue Sep 25
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Rose-Hulman
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Oakland City
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ WashU
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Millikin Country Club Classic
@ Decatur, Ill.
All Day
Tue Oct 02
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Tue Oct 02
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 02
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
Cross Country
Upcoming
Fast Cats Classic
@ Owensboro, Ky.
9:30 a.m.
Sat Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Mary-Woods
1:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 09
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 09
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
2:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
Women's Golf
Upcoming
OCU Country Oaks Invite
@ Montgomery, Ind.
All Day
Fri Oct 12
Men's Golf
Upcoming
OCU Country Oaks Invite
@ Montgomery, Ind.
All Day
Fri Oct 12
Cross Country
Upcoming
Bradley Pink Classic
@ Peoria, Ill.
1 p.m.
Fri Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Bethany College
@ Kansas City, Mo.
4:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Avila
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Midwest Classic
@ Wentzville, Mo.
All Day
Tue Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Westminster (MO)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 20
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 23
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 23
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
Cross Country
Upcoming
SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill.
10:45 a.m.
Sat Oct 27
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Fri Nov 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA Midwest Regional
@ Colfax, Wis.
12 p.m.
Sat Nov 10
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-S'fiel
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Marian (Ind.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
5:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
7:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rhodes
4:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Rose-Hulman
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 01
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 01
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
3:00 PM
Tue Dec 04
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eastern Ill.
7:00 PM
Thu Dec 06
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Central (Iowa)
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Dec 11
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Tue Dec 11
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. John Brown
@ Babson Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
Wed Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webber Int'l
5:00 PM
Wed Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Olivet
@ Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
Thu Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Otterbein
@ Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
Wed Jan 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Jan 02
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 05
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 05
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 09
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Jan 09
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Jan 11
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Fontbonne
TBA
Sat Jan 12
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 12
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 19
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Bluefield College
@ Lebanon, Tenn.
10:00 AM
Sat Jan 19
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Cumberland
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 26
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Mary-Woods
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Feb 01
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Marian (Wis.)
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 02
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Maranatha Baptist
5:00 PM
Wed Feb 06
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
5:30 PM
Wed Feb 06
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Feb 08
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Thomas More
@ Alliance, Ohio
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 09
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Mount Union
@ Alliance, Ohio
11:00 AM
Sat Feb 09
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Fontbonne
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 09
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 09
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Tue Feb 12
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Feb 13
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
5:30 PM
Wed Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Concordia (Wis.)
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Maranatha Baptist
vs. Fontbonne
@ Fontbonne Tri
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 02
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Loras
7:00 PM
Sun Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Augustana (IL)
TBA
Tue Mar 05
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Hunter
5:00 PM
Wed Mar 06
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at York (NY)
6:30 PM
Thu Mar 07
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Brooklyn
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 08
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at John Jay
TBA
Fri Mar 15
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
North Central
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Carthage
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 19
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 22
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
North Park
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Trine
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Mount St. Joseph
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 05
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Olivet
TBA
Sat Apr 06
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Adrian
12:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
July 20, 2018 Brandon Singleton Named Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Fontbonne University Director of Athletics, Maria Buckel, is pleased to announce Brandon Singleton as the next Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach.
July 30, 2018 Women's Track & Field Named To The USTFCCCA All-Academic Team ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Fontbonne University women’s track and field was named a 2018 All-Academic Team, announced by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA).
July 11, 2018 Phillip Justin Halley Named Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Fontbonne University Director of Athletics, Maria Buckel, announced the hiring of Phillip Justin Halley as the next Head Cross Country and Track and Field Coach.
July 20, 2018 Women's Soccer Announces Its 2018 Schedule ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s soccer team has released its 2018 schedule and it’ll include 13 home games on the slate.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Fontbonne 8-1 13-5-1
Webster 7-0-2 12-4-4
Iowa Wesleyan 6-2-1 10-7-2
Principia 5-2-2 6-9-3
Westminster (MO) 5-3-1 8-10-2
Spalding 4-5 7-10
Blackburn 3-6 6-11-1
Greenville 3-6 8-11
MacMurray 1-8 1-16-1
Eureka 0-9 2-13

Student-Athlete Of The Week