Fri Dec 08
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Indianapolis Winter Break Meet
All Day
Sat Jan 13
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Karl Schlender Invitational
@ @ Wisconsin-Whitewater
All Day
Sat Jan 20
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS John Craft Invite
@ at Eastern Illinois University
All Day
Fri Jan 26
Track & Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Fred Wilt Open
@ at Purdue University
All Day
Fri Feb 02
Track and Field
Results
M - 7th / W - 5th Depauw Small College Invitational
All Day
Fri Feb 16
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Red Hawk Open
@ at SEMO
All Day
Fri Feb 23
Track and Field
Results
M - 4th / W - 3rd SLIAC Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 02
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Polar Bear Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 09
Track and Field
Results
W - 18th / M - NTS Birmingham Southern Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 23
Track & Field
Results
W - 10th / M - NTS Falcon Classic
@ Montevallo, Ala.
All Day
Fri Apr 06
Track and Field
Results
M - 8th / W - 8th Billiken Invitational
All Day
Fri Apr 13
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - 6th Sewanee Mountain Laurel Invite
All Day
Sat Apr 21
Track and Field
Results
M - 4th / W - 4th Mount St. Joseph Invite
All Day
Fri Apr 27
Track and Field
Upcoming
SLIAC Outdoor Championship
All Day
Sat May 05
Track & Field
Upcoming
Kentucky Relays
All Day
Fri May 11
Track and Field
Upcoming
Lindenwood Last Chance Invite
All Day
Fri May 11
Track & Field
Upcoming
BYU Cougar Last Chance Multi
All Day
Wed May 16
Track and Field
Upcoming
Gregory Final Qualifier & Multi
All Day
Thu May 24
Track and Field
Upcoming
NCAA National Championships
All Day
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 6, 2018 Griffins Success Continues On Final Day At The Billiken Invite ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University track and field team closed out the Billiken Invite with a strong showing.
April 7, 2018 Multiple Griffins Set Personal-Records At The Billiken Invite ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University track and field team today battled through high winds and cold temperatures today at the Billiken Invite.
March 23, 2018 Katie Gosser Leads Griffins In Heptathlon At The Falcon Classic MONTEVALLO, Ala.—The Fontbonne University track and field teams finished out the final day of the Falcon Classic on Saturday.
March 23, 2018 Track And Field Shines On Day One Of The Falcon Classic MONTEVALLO, Ala.—The Fontbonne University track and field teams competed on day one of the Montevallo Falcon Classic

Student-Athlete Of The Week