Fri Dec 08
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Indianapolis Winter Break Meet
All Day
Sat Jan 13
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Karl Schlender Invitational
@ @ Wisconsin-Whitewater
All Day
Sat Jan 20
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS John Craft Invite
@ at Eastern Illinois University
All Day
Fri Jan 26
Track & Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Fred Wilt Open
@ at Purdue University
All Day
Fri Feb 02
Track and Field
Results
M - 7th / W - 5th Depauw Small College Invitational
All Day
Fri Feb 16
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Red Hawk Open
@ at SEMO
All Day
Fri Feb 23
Track and Field
Results
M - 4th / W - 3rd SLIAC Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 02
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - NTS Polar Bear Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 09
Track and Field
Results
W - 18th / M - NTS Birmingham Southern Invitational
All Day
Fri Mar 23
Track & Field
Results
W - 10th / M - NTS Falcon Classic
@ Montevallo, Ala.
All Day
Fri Apr 06
Track and Field
Results
M - 8th / W - 8th Billiken Invitational
All Day
Fri Apr 13
Track and Field
Results
M - NTS / W - 6th Sewanee Mountain Laurel Invite
All Day
Sat Apr 21
Track and Field
Results
M - 4th / W - 4th Mount St. Joseph Invite
All Day
Fri Apr 27
Track and Field
Results
M - 7th / W - 3rd SLIAC Outdoor Championship
All Day
Sat May 05
Track & Field
Results
M - NTS / W -NTS Kentucky Relays
All Day
Fri May 11
Track & Field
Results
W - NTS Falcon Finale
@ Montevallo, Ala.
All Day
Wed May 16
Track and Field
Results
W - NTS Gregory Final Qualifier & Multi
All Day
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
May 11, 2018 Katie Gosser And Bay Set Personal-Best Totals In The Heptathlon MONTEVALLO, Ala.— The trio of Katie Gosser, Emily Bay, and Colleen Gosser finished out the Heptathlon at the Falcon Finale on Saturday.
May 11, 2018 Three Griffins Compete At The Falcon Finale On Friday MONTEVALLO, Ala.— The trio of Katie Gosser, Emily Bay, and Colleen Gosser competed this afternoon in the Heptathlon at the Falcon Finale down in Alabama.
May 5, 2018 Track And Field Performs Well At The Kentucky Relays LOUISVILLE, Ky.—The Fontbonne University track and field team competed at the Kentucky Relays this afternoon.
Photo credit: AMC Sports Information Director, Scott Barker
May 1, 2018 4x100 Relay, 4x400 Relay, Moore And Bay Collect All-Conference Awards; Colleen Gosser and Lee Earn All-Sportsmanship ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The SLIAC announced the women’s track and field all-conference honorees this afternoon and the Griffins came away with a few selectees. The 4x100 relay team, the 4x400 relay team, Sierra Moore (shot put, discus) and Emily Bay (javelin) earned the honor.

Student-Athlete Of The Week