Staff Directory

Fontbonne University Department of Athletics

6800 Wydown Blvd.
St. Louis, Mo. 63105

Athletics Office Phone: 314-889-1444

Athletics Office Fax: 314-889-4507

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Eftink Director of Athletics
314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Maureen Sias Compliance Director
314-719-4356 msias@fontbonne.edu
Robyn Steiner Athletic Administrative Assistant
314-889-1444 rsteiner@fontbonne.edu
Danielle Donze Sports Information Director/SWA
314-719-8032 ddonze@fontbonne.edu
Kay Graves Faculty Athletic Representative
314-719-3630 kgraves@fontbonne.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Lindquist Head Athletic Trainer
314-719-3510 alindquist@fontbonne.edu
Ann Schmerbauch Athletic Trainer
314-889-1456 schmerbaucha@fontbonne.edu
Jaci Clauson Graduate Assistant
314-889-1456 clausonj@fontbonne.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Good Head Coach
314-889-4744 rgood@fontbonne.edu
John Siener Assistant Coach
314-724-4371
Jeff Bolen Assistant Coach
314-889-4744 jbolen@fontbonne.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill Head Coach
314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Sean Kowal Assistant Coach
skowal@fontbonne.edu
Michael Thomas Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jason Malott Assistant Coach
jmalott@Fontbonne.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Sias Head Coach
314-719-4356 msias@fontbonne.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Buckler
314-719-3645 cbuckler@fontbonne.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Buckler
314-719-3645 cbuckler@fontbonne.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill Director of Golf Operations
314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Jason Malott Assistant Coach
314-889-1444 jmalott@Fontbonne.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill Director of Golf Operations
314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Jason Malott Assistant Coach
314-889-1444 jmalott@Fontbonne.edu

Griffin Girls

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Spina Griffin Girls Coach
314-239-4806 aspina@fontbonne.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Prey Head Coach
314-889-1455 mprey@fontbonne.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Andrews Head Coach
314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu
Brian Hoener Assistant Coach
314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hoener Head Coach
314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Ricky Andrews Assistant Coach
314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Rosner Head Coach
314-568-0252 coachbrosner@yahoo.com
Mike Akers Associate Head Coach
314-220-3300 ma12sb@aol.com
Taylor Arnold Assistant Coach
Justin Juergensmeyer Assistant Coach
Samantha Juergensmeyer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Hantack Head Coach
314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Hantack Head Coach
314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Buckler
314-719-3645 cbuckler@fontbonne.edu
Kevin Lai Graduate Assistant
201-693-5957 laik@fontbonne.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Haston Head Coach
314-707-7917 mhaston@fontbonne.edu
Ryan LeGrand Assistant Coach
rlegrand@fontbonne.edu
Amond Prater Strength and Conditioning Coach
aprater@fontbonne.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Heater Head Coach
618-803-9391 mheater@fontbonne.edu