Staff Directory

Fontbonne University Department of Athletics

6800 Wydown Blvd.
St. Louis, Mo. 63105

Athletics Office Phone: 314-889-1444

Athletics Office Fax: 314-889-4507

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Buckel

Director of Athletics

314-889-4533 mbuckel@fontbonne.edu
Brian Hoener

Assistant Athletic Director

314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Maureen Sias

Compliance Director

314-719-4356 msias@fontbonne.edu
Robyn Steiner

Athletic Administrative Assistant

314-889-1444 rsteiner@fontbonne.edu
Ben Mizera

Director of Athletic Communications

314-719-8032 bmizera@fontbonne.edu
Kay Graves

Faculty Athletic Representative

314-719-3630 kgraves@fontbonne.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ann Schmerbauch

Athletic Trainer

314-889-1456 aschmerbauch@fontbonne.edu
Andrew Gomez

Assistant Athletic Trainer

agomez@fontbonne.edu
Saddie Krehbiel

Graduate Assistant

krehbiels@fontbonne.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Good

Head Coach

314-889-4744 rgood@fontbonne.edu
John Siener

Assistant Coach

314-724-4371

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill

Head Coach

314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Jason Malott

Assistant Coach

jmalott@Fontbonne.edu
Greg Gentry

Assistant Coach

GGentry@fontbonne.edu
Ken Libby

Assistant Coach

Michael Thomas

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Sias

Head Coach

314-719-4356 msias@fontbonne.edu
Michael Fitzgerald

Assistant Coach

mfitzgerald@fontbonne.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Buckler

Head Coach

314-719-3645 cbuckler@fontbonne.edu
Jalen Madison

Graduate Assistant

314-719-8047 jmadison@fontbonne.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill

Director of Golf Operations

314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Thornhill

Director of Golf Operations

314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu

Griffin Girls

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tabitha Bennight

Dance Coach

bennightt@fontbonne.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Prey

Head Coach

314-889-1455 mprey@fontbonne.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Alberty

Head Coach

314-719-3539 dalberty@fontbonne.edu
Brian Hoener

Assistant Coach

314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hoener

Head Coach

314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Stephen Davis

Assistant Coach

Donnie Alberty

Assistant Coach

dalberty@fontbonne.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Cromwell

Head Coach

314-719-8086 ccromwell@fontbonne.edu
Mike Lewis

Assistant Coach

mwlewis@fontbonne.edu
Darrian Chrzanoski

Assistant Coach

dchrzanoski@fontbonne.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Heater

Head Coach

314-889-1444 mheater@fontbonne.edu
Chris Clayton

Associate Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Heater

Head Coach

314-889-1444 mheater@fontbonne.edu
Chris Clayton

Associate Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Buckler

Head Coach

314-719-3645 cbuckler@fontbonne.edu
Jalen Madison

Graduate Assistant

314-719-8047 jmadison@fontbonne.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Haston

Head Coach

314-707-7917 mhaston@fontbonne.edu
Ryan LeGrand

Assistant Coach

rlegrand@fontbonne.edu
Jimmy Stika

Assistant Coach

314-581-3040 jstika@fontbonne.edu
Amond Prater

Strength and Conditioning Coach

aprater@fontbonne.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Heater

Head Coach

618-803-9391 mheater@fontbonne.edu