Fri Feb 17
Baseball
Results
7 Fontbonne
12 at Millsaps
Final
Sat Feb 18
Baseball
Results
9 LaGrange
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Final
Sun Feb 19
Baseball
Results
5 Fontbonne
11 at Rhodes
Final
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
14 Buena Vista
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
6 Wis.-Platteville
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 25
Baseball
Results
9 Buena Vista
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 04
Baseball
Results
12 Millikin
13 at Fontbonne
Final - 11 innings
Sat Mar 04
Baseball
Results
11 Millikin
6 vs. Dubuque
@ Clayton, Mo.
Final
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Results
13 Dubuque
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Results
10 Dubuque
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 08
Baseball
Results
2 Fontbonne
10 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Fri Mar 10
Baseball
Results
7 Elmhurst
10 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 10
Baseball
Results
3 Elmhurst
13 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 7 innings
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Results
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Results
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sun Mar 19
Baseball
Results
18 Union (N.Y.)
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #2 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Mon Mar 20
Baseball
Results
3 St. Olaf
8 vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #3 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Thu Mar 23
Baseball
Results
8 Fontbonne
3 vs. Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle #6 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Fri Mar 24
Baseball
Results
3 Fontbonne
5 vs. Benedictine (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:30 PM
Sun Apr 02
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Wed Apr 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
5:30 PM
Wed Apr 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
8:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:30 PM
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
3:30 PM
Fri Apr 14
Baseball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 14
Baseball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Tue Apr 18
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Missouri S&T
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
8:30 PM
Sat Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sat May 06
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
5:00 PM
Sat May 06
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Sun May 07
Baseball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Ethan Borrowman kept the Big Blue from taking the lead in the top of the 9th and hit the walk-off single up the middle to score two for the game-winning RBI.
March 4, 2017 Nineteen hits lead way for comeback victory over Millikin The Griffins secured their first win of the season with a 13-12 11-inning victory over Millikin University Saturday afternoon. Fontbonne trailed 10-3 before securing the walk-off single for two runs batted in.
February 25, 2017 Baseball searching for first win as Griffins struggle defensively Fontbonne baseball fell to Buena Vista twice and the University of Wisconsin-Platteville once over their home-opening weekend. The Griffins are 0-6 on the season.
Standings

East Division

School Div Conf Overall
Principia 1-0 1-0 7-5
Spalding 2-1 4-1 14-7
MacMurray 1-3 3-3 10-7
Blackburn 0-0 1-1 2-10
Greenville 0-0 0-2 8-10

West Division

School Div Conf Overall
Webster 0-0 2-0 10-6
Westminster (Mo.) 3-0 3-2 8-5
Eureka 0-0 1-1 3-8
Iowa Wesleyan 0-3 0-5 6-10
Fontbonne 0-0 0-0 5-11