Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Trine
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Knox
Final
Tue Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Greenville
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Spalding
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 MacMurray
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Wed Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 21
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Principia
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Spalding
Final
Wed Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Webster
Final
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Thomas More
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ WashU - St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Wed Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Final
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Principia
Final
Wed Oct 18
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Eureka
Final
Fri Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Louisiana Col.
@ Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Fontbonne
@ Rhodes College
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rhodes
12:00 PM
Wed Nov 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
October 4, 2017 Griffins Unable To Fend Off Webster On Wednesday WEBSTER GROVES, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team took the opening set against Webster University on Wednesday night, however, the Gorloks won the final three to take the match in four sets (25-23, 23-25, 19-25, 18-25).
September 30, 2017 Griffins Fall In Its Regular Season Series Against Spalding LOUISVILLE, Ky.— The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team dropped its regular season series against Spalding as the Griffins fell in four sets (25-21, 20-25, 16-25, 25-27) on Saturday.
September 26, 2017 Griffins Downed In Four Sets Against Principia ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team dropped a tough four set (18-25, 26-24, 16-25, 18-25) outing against Principia on Tuesday night.
September 21, 2017 Griffins Drop A Straight Set Outing Against Webster ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team had its eyes set on handing Webster its first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference loss, however, the Gorloks came away with the straight set (24-26, 14-25, 19-25) win.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Webster 14-2 17-8
Westminster (Mo.) 14-2 15-9
Greenville 13-3 18-4
Principia 11-4 18-5
Eureka 6-9 7-15
Fontbonne 6-10 8-15
Spalding 5-10 6-19
Blackburn 4-12 7-18
Iowa Wesleyan 2-12 3-19
MacMurray 2-13 6-23

Student-Athlete Of The Week