Wed Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Principia
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
2:00 PM
Wed Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Bluffton
vs. Fontbonne
@ Louisville, KY
6:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ Spalding
2:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
1:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Mary-Woods
1:30 PM
Mon Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Bethany College
@ Kansas City, Mo.
4:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Avila
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
October 29, 2017 Women's Volleyball Drops The Blue City Finale Against Rhodes MEMPHIS, Tenn.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team fell in its weekend finale in straight sets (20-25, 15-25, 14-25) against Rhodes on Sunday.
October 28, 2017 Griffins Drop Opener But Bounce Back With Sweep Over Owls MEMPHIS, Tenn.— The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team split its two games today as they fell to Louisiana College in straight sets (23-25, 12-25, 23-25) but bounced back with a dominant straight set (25-14, 25-10, 25-2) victory over Mississippi University for Women.
October 25, 2017 Griffins Snap Four Game Skid With A Sweep Over STLCOP ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team snapped its four game skid on Wednesday night with a straight set (25-22, 26-24, 25-19) win over St. Louis College of Pharmacy.
October 24, 2017 Griffins Drop A Non-Conference Outing Against Harris-Stowe ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team dropped a tough four set (18-25, 25-21, 20-25, 26-28) outing against Harris-Stowe State on Tuesday night.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (Mo.) 16-2 21-11
Greenville 15-3 26-8
Webster 15-3 17-14
Principia 14-4 22-7
Fontbonne 7-11 11-19
Eureka 7-11 8-18
Spalding 7-11 8-23
Blackburn 5-13 9-19
MacMurray 2-16 6-27
Iowa Wesleyan 2-16 3-25

Student-Athlete Of The Week