Fri Jan 19
Men's Volleyball
Results
Alumni
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 26
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Adrian
@ @ Siena Heights, Adrian, Mich.
Final
Sat Jan 27
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Olivet
Final
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Maranatha Baptist
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Mequon, Wis.
Final
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Concordia (Wis.)
Final
Sat Feb 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Lakeland
Final
Sat Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Illinois Tech
Final
Sat Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Maranatha Baptist
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Chicago, Ill.
Final
Fri Feb 16
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Adrian
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 17
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Olivet
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Feb 20
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at #12 Mount St. Joseph
Final
Sat Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Wittenberg
Final
Sat Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
2 Hiram
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Springfield, Ohio
Final
Tue Mar 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Missouri Baptist
Final
Tue Mar 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Greenville
Final
Fri Mar 09
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Concordia (Wis.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Illinois Tech
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 23
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at #2 Carthage
Final
Sat Mar 24
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at North Central
Final
Tue Mar 27
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Alvernia
Final
Wed Mar 28
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Widener
Final
Thu Mar 29
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Misericordia
Final
Thu Mar 29
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Hunter
@ Dallas, PA
Final
Fri Mar 30
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 FONTBONNE
0 at New Jersey City
Final
Sat Mar 31
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Cairn
Final
Sat Mar 31
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Lehman
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Apr 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Loras
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 07
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Augustana (IL)
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
March 30, 2018 Griffins Tie Program Record In Wins Against New Jersey City JERSEY CITY, NJ.—The Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team tied the program-record in wins (17) on Friday with a sweep (25-13, 25-21, 25-14) over New Jersey City.
March 29, 2018 Griffins Sweep Past Misericordia But Fall In Game Two Against Hunter DALLAS, Pa.—The Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team swept past Misericordia in straight sets (25-22, 25-11, 25-16) to start the day, however, the Hunter College Hawks took game two in four (25-20, 17-25, 23-25, 20-25).
March 28, 2018 Griffins Record Its 12th Straight Set Win On The Year Against Widener CHESTER, Pa.—The Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team cruised past Widener for its second straight sweep (25-16, 25-22, 25-22) to start its trip out east.
March 27, 2018 Klusman's 13-Kill Performance Leads Griffins Past Alvernia READING, Pa.—The Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team got back to its winning ways on Tuesday night as they started its trip out to Pennsylvania with a sweep (25-22, 25-18, 25-15) over Alvernia.
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
North Central 9-0 17-8
Carthage 8-1 24-2
Mount St. Joseph 7-2 17-8
Loras 5-4 14-11
Fontbonne 4-5 19-8
Wittenberg 4-5 14-11
Augustana (IL) 4-5 11-16
Adrian 3-6 8-14
Greenville 1-8 7-17
Olivet 0-9 6-17

Student-Athlete Of The Week