Fri Jan 13
Men's Volleyball
Results
Alumni
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Brooklyn
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Olivet, Mich.
Final
Fri Jan 20
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Olivet
Final
Sun Jan 22
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Thiel
Final
Sun Jan 22
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Medaille
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Greenville, Pa. - Thiel College
Final
Sat Jan 28
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Loras
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Jan 29
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Benedictine (IL)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Feb 01
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Greenville
Final
Fri Feb 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
2 Marian (Wis.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 04
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Adrian
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Illinois Tech
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Lakeland
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 11
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Dominican (IL)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Feb 17
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at MSOE
Final
Sat Feb 18
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Carthage
Final
Fri Feb 24
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Loras
Final
Sat Feb 25
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Mount Mercy
Final
Fri Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Wittenberg
Final
Sat Mar 04
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Mount St. Joseph
Final
Fri Mar 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 MSOE
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 11
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Carthage
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Mar 14
Men's Volleyball
Results
2 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 18
Men's Volleyball
Results
2 Olivet
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 25
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at North Central
Final
Sat Mar 25
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Illinois Tech
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ North Central College
Final
Fri Apr 07
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Marian (Wis.)
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lakeland
2:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
March 3, 2017 Griffins fall in first battle of Ohio Fontbonne men's volleyball fell to Wittenberg Friday night and finish playing in Ohio tomorrow afternoon at MSJ.
February 24, 2017 Men's Volleyball records tough loss at Loras TJ Vorva hit a career-high 16 kills in the game, including a game-high .500 hitting percentage.
Standings

East Division

School Conf Overall
Mount St. Joseph 11-5 17-6
North Central 9-5 14-7
Benedictine (IL) 8-7 9-11
Adrian 2-13 3-16
Dominican (IL) 14-0 19-1
Wittenberg 6-8 10-16
Olivet 0-14 2-16

West Division

School Conf Overall
Marian (Wis.) 5-10 8-14
Greenville 3-14 9-15
Lakeland 8-7 11-10
Fontbonne 7-10 13-11
MSOE 13-2 17-3
Carthage 15-0 17-1
Loras 5-11 8-13