Fri Jan 19
Men's Volleyball
Results
Alumni
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 26
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Adrian
@ @ Siena Heights, Adrian, Mich.
Final
Sat Jan 27
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Olivet
Final
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Maranatha Baptist
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Mequon, Wis.
Final
Fri Feb 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Concordia (Wis.)
Final
Sat Feb 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Lakeland
Final
Sat Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Illinois Tech
Final
Sat Feb 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Maranatha Baptist
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Chicago, Ill.
Final
Fri Feb 16
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Adrian
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 17
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Olivet
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Feb 20
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 02
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at #12 Mount St. Joseph
Final
Sat Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Wittenberg
Final
Sat Mar 03
Men's Volleyball
Results
2 Hiram
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Springfield, Ohio
Final
Tue Mar 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Missouri Baptist
Final
Tue Mar 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Greenville
Final
Fri Mar 09
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Concordia (Wis.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 10
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Illinois Tech
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 23
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at #2 Carthage
Final
Sat Mar 24
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at North Central
Final
Tue Mar 27
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Alvernia
Final
Wed Mar 28
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Widener
Final
Thu Mar 29
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Misericordia
Final
Thu Mar 29
Men's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Hunter
@ Dallas, PA
Final
Fri Mar 30
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 FONTBONNE
0 at New Jersey City
Final
Sat Mar 31
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Cairn
Final
Sat Mar 31
Men's Volleyball
Results
0 Lehman
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Apr 06
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Loras
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 07
Men's Volleyball
Results
3 Augustana (IL)
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 13, 2018 Rothstein Named To The MCVL All-Conference First Team ST. LOUIS, Mo.— The MCVL released its All-Conference selections today and Fontbonne University men’s volleyball libero, Zach Rothstein, earned First Team honors.
April 7, 2018 Vikings Spoil Griffins Season Finale; Rothstein Sets Single-Season And Career-High In Digs ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team had high hopes of closing out the season with a win against Augustana, however, the Vikings spoiled the finale with a four set (25-23, 23-25, 25-27, 21-25) win.
April 6, 2018 Griffins Drop Its First Home Match In A Five-Set Thriller Against Loras ST. LOUIS, Mo.— In front of a capacity crowd, the Fontbonne University men’s volleyball team and the Loras Duhawks left it all on the floor. Loras, though came away the key MCVL conference win against the Griffins in five sets (25-19, 26-28, 20-25, 27-25, 13-15).
April 5, 2018 Rothstein Picks Up His Third MCVL Defensive Player Of The Week Award ST. LOUIS, Mo.—For the third time this season, the MCVL has announced Fontbonne University men’s volleyball player, Zach Rothstein, has collected Defensive Player of the Week honors.
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
North Central 9-0 17-8
Carthage 8-1 24-2
Mount St. Joseph 7-2 17-8
Loras 5-4 14-11
Fontbonne 4-5 19-8
Wittenberg 4-5 14-11
Augustana (IL) 4-5 11-16
Adrian 3-6 8-14
Greenville 1-8 7-17
Olivet 0-9 6-17

Student-Athlete Of The Week