Sat Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 at McKendree
Final
Mon Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Results
9 Millikin
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Results
9 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Results
9 St. Louis Pharmacy
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 08
Women's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 at Lindenwood (Ill.)
Final
Thu Mar 02
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Kaskaskia College
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. St. Louis Pharmacy
@ Tower Grove Tennis Center
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 05
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Cornell College
vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 07
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Mo. Baptist
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Thu Mar 09
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Webster
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Kaskaskia College
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Wed Mar 15
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Marian (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Tue Mar 28
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Fri Mar 31
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Rhodes
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Apr 04
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Mo. Baptist
@ Creve Coeur Racquet Club
4:45 PM
Thu Apr 06
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
6:30 PM
Sat Apr 08
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
10:30 AM
Sun Apr 09
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
2:00 PM
Tue Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
6:30 PM
Fri Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. SLIAC Tournament
@ Principia High School, St. Louis, Mo., Apr. 21-22
TBA
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings