2018-19 Fontbonne Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-9
St. Louis Pharmacy
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Oakland City
@ Dwight Davis
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-5
Webster * #
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Illinois College
@ Dwight Davis
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM CDT
SIUE-Club Team #
H
March
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Principia *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Sun Mar 31
at
11:00 AM CDT
Blackburn *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Blackburn *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:30 PM CDT
Kaskaskia CC
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM CDT
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
@ Tower Grove Park
A
# Exhibition
* Conference