2018 Fontbonne Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 18.7
GAA 1.06
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-4
Willamette
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-4
Lewis & Clark
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Franklin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Claremont-M-S
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Coe
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell College
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Washington (Mo.)
Gay Field - Clayton, Mo.
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Eureka *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Greenville *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Blackburn *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
* Conference