The view requested (3) is not available
Wed Feb 26
Women's Lacrosse
Results
17 Mo. Baptist
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 02
Women's Lacrosse
Results
McKendree
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sat Mar 08
Women's Lacrosse
Results
18 Rhodes
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse
Results
Fontbonne
at Millsaps
Cancelled
Sat Mar 22
Women's Lacrosse
Results
3 Fontbonne
22 at Carthage
Final
Sun Mar 23
Women's Lacrosse
Results
4 Fontbonne
20 at Concordia (WI)
Final
Sat Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse
Results
4 Fontbonne
14 at Loras
Final
Sun Mar 30
Women's Lacrosse
Results
6 Fontbonne
17 at Beloit
Final
Wed Apr 02
Women's Lacrosse
Results
10 Illinois Tech
11 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 2OT
Sat Apr 05
Women's Lacrosse
Results
21 North Central
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 06
Women's Lacrosse
Results
2 Fontbonne
19 at Mt. St. Joseph
Final
Fri Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
Results
18 Dubuque
11 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 13
Women's Lacrosse
Results
10 Dallas
12 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 26
Women's Lacrosse
Results
16 Benedictine (IL)
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 27
Women's Lacrosse
Results
18 Aurora
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse
Results
0 Fontbonne
21 at Augustana (IL)
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines