2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 57
Assists 13
Goals/ game 5.18
Shots/ game 13.2
Shot % 39.3
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
McKendree
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Concordia (WI) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Beloit *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Mo. Baptist
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Postponed
DePauw
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Augustana (IL) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Carthage *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
North Central (Ill.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event