2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 39.9
3PT % 29.6
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 15.3
November
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Dallas Christian
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Dallas
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Harris-Stowe
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Central (Iowa)
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Warner
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Webber Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Robert Morris- Peoria
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
rescheduled from Jan. 14th
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Spalding *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Webster *
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Eureka %
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event