2018 Fontbonne Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:30 PM CST
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM CST
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM CST
Berry
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM CST
Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, AZ 2018 Leadoff Classic
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
A
Wed Apr 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Principia *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
MacMurray *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
MacMurray *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
TBA
Webster *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
TBA
Webster *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Spalding *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Spalding *
A
* Conference