2017 Fontbonne Softball Schedule

Overall 13-23
Pct. .361
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 4-10
Neutral 2-12
Games 36
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .360
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Hillsboro, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Jefferson College - Hillsboro, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Buena Vista
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Buena Vista
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
St. Catherine
@ Legends Way #1, Clermont, Fla
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
St. Olaf
@ Legends Way #1, Clermont, Fla
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Calvin
@ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Tufts
@ Hancock Park #2, Clermont, Fla
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Legends Way #4 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Luther
@ Legends Way #5, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Hope
@ Legends Way #4, Clermont, Fla
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
Bowdoin
@ Legends Way #5, Clermont, Fla
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Tufts
@ Legends Way #5, Clermont, Fla
N
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
MacMurray *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Blackburn *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Principia *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Webster *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
Webster *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Illinois College
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 8 innings
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Fri May 05
vs
Final
#1 Westminster %
@ Lindenwood Univ. - St. Charles, Mo. Game 1 - SLIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
#3 Webster %
@ Lindenwood Univ. - St. Charles, Mo. Game 3 - SLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event