2019 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 13.67
Hitting % .352
Assists per set 12.67
Blocks per set 1.75
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 9.67
January
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield College
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cumberland (TN)
Grow the Game Challenge
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM CST
Marian (Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM CST
Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio Purple Raider Rumble
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
Thomas More
@ Alliance, Ohio Purple Raider Rumble
N
Sat Feb 09
at
11:00 AM CST
Mount Union
Purple Raider Rumble
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
N
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Greenville
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM CST
Greenville
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
7:00 PM CST
Loras *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Augustana (IL) *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
5:00 PM CST
Hunter
A
Wed Mar 06
at
6:30 PM CST
York (NY)
A
Thu Mar 07
at
6:00 PM CST
Brooklyn
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM CDT
North Central *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Carthage *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM CDT
North Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Trine *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Mount St. Joseph *
St. Louis, MO (Mabee Gymnasium)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM CDT
Olivet *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Adrian *
A
* Conference