2017 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 6
Home 6-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.18
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 10.28
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 12.36
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Alumni #
weather cancellation
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Brooklyn
@ Olivet, Mich.
N
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Olivet
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
Thiel
A
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Greenville, Pa. - Thiel College
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Loras * ^
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Benedictine (IL) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Greenville * ^
A
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.) * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Lakeland * ^
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Dominican (IL) *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
MSOE * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Carthage * ^
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Loras * ^
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Mount Mercy
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Wittenberg *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
MSOE * ^
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Carthage * ^
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Greenville * ^
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Olivet *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
North Central *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
@ North Central College
N
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Marian (Wis.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Lakeland * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event