Sat Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Results
1 Fontbonne
8 at McKendree
Final
Fri Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Results
Fontbonne
vs. ITA Central Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Fri Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Results
9 St. Louis Pharmacy
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 08
Men's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 at Lindenwood (Ill.)
Final
Thu Mar 02
Men's Tennis
Results
3 Fontbonne
6 at Kaskaskia College
Final
Sat Mar 04
Men's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 at St. Louis Pharmacy
Final
Tue Mar 07
Men's Tennis
Results
9 Mo. Baptist
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Mar 14
Men's Tennis
Results
6 Marian (Wis.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Frontenac Racquet Club
Final
Thu Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Results
9 Midland University
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Mon Mar 27
Men's Tennis
Results
4 Concordia Seminary
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Mar 28
Men's Tennis
Results
9 Principia
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Results
7 Webster
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Results
Rhodes
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sun Apr 02
Men's Tennis
Results
7 Kaskaskia College
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 04
Men's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 vs. Mo. Baptist
@ Creve Coeur Racquet Club
Final
Thu Apr 06
Men's Tennis
Results
0 Fontbonne
9 at Greenville
Final
Sun Apr 09
Men's Tennis
Results
2 Fontbonne
7 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Tue Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Results
1 Fontbonne
8 at Webster
Final
Tue Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Results
7 Fontbonne
2 vs. Concordia Seminary
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center
Final
Fri Apr 28
Men's Tennis
Results
2 Fontbonne
5 vs. Webster
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point)
Final
Fri Apr 28
Men's Tennis
Results
1 Fontbonne
5 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point)
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 12, 2018 Griffins Drop Its Road Match Against Lindenwood-Belleville BELLEVILLE, Ill.—The Fontbonne University men’s tennis competed well against Lindenwood-Belleville, however, the Lynx went on for the 9-0 win.
April 10, 2018 Blue Jays Fend Off Griffins On Tuesday ST. LOUIS, Mo.— The Fontbonne University men’s tennis team took on Westminster in its first SLIAC outing, though the Blue Jays pulled away for the 7-2 win.
April 6, 2018 Griffins Fall In Its First Conference Outing Against Webster ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s tennis team took on rival Webster today, however, the Gorloks came away with the 8-1 win.
March 21, 2018 Griffins Swept In Season Opener Against Greenville ST. LOUIS, Mo.-- The Fontbonne University men’s team hit the courts for the first time this spring against Greenville, though the Panthers spoiled the Griffins opener with a 9-0 victory.
Standings

2017-18 Fontbonne Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Fontbonne 0-4 0-9

Student-Athlete Of The Week