2016-17 Fontbonne Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-4
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-8
McKendree
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Central Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-9
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
October
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 0-9
Lindenwood (Ill.)
A
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-6
Kaskaskia College #
Suspended due to the weather. Finished on 4/2.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-9
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Mo. Baptist
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Marian (Wis.)
@ Frontenac Racquet Club
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Midland University
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Seminary
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Principia *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Webster *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Rhodes
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Kaskaskia College #
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Mo. Baptist
@ Creve Coeur Racquet Club
N
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-7
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 1-8
Webster
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Concordia Seminary
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Webster %
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point) 2017 SLIAC Men's Tennis Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Westminster (Mo.) %
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point) 2017 SLIAC Men's Tennis Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season