2012-2013 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-3
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Ozarks (AR)
@ Webster University @ Webster
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-9
Webster
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 1-8
Concordia (Mo.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-9
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville *
@ Principia @ Shaw Park
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Principia *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 0-9
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Wittenberg
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-8
Webster *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 0-9
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Greenville
@ SLIAC Tournament @ Dwight Davis Tennis Center, St. Louis, Mo.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Eureka
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center, St. Louis, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event