2018 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 19
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Garden City CC #
H
Wed Aug 22
at
5:00 PM CDT
Maryville (Mo.) #
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Alumni Match
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
2:45 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Franklin
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM CDT
Wabash
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Knox
H
Sun Sep 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
Illinois College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Rose-Hulman
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
2:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Westminster (MO) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
8:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference