2018 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.38
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Maryville (Mo.) #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Aurora
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-2
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Franklin
@ Crawfordsville, IN
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
Wabash
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Knox
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Illinois College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Rose-Hulman
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
2:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Westminster (MO) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
8:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference