2016 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-11-1
Pct. .425
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.10
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Chapman
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 0-4
#21 Redlands
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Illinois College
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Millikin
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-2
Wabash
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-5
Knox
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
Spalding *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Concordia (Wis.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
MacMurray *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 0-1
#8 WashU
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Greenville *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Blackburn *
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Harris-Stowe
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Webster *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Westminster (MO) *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Principia *
H
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Westminster (MO) %
SLIAC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season