Fri Feb 17
Men's Lacrosse
Results
7 Fontbonne
19 at Millsaps
Final
Sat Feb 18
Men's Lacrosse
Results
5 Fontbonne
8 vs. Dallas
@ Millsaps College, Jackson, Miss.
Final
Sat Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse
Results
7 Fontbonne
6 at Carroll (WI)
Final
Wed Mar 01
Men's Lacrosse
Results
1 Fontbonne
20 at Benedictine (IL)
Final
Sat Mar 04
Men's Lacrosse
Results
1 Fontbonne
30 at Aurora
Final
Fri Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse
Results
19 Cornell College
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Mon Mar 13
Men's Lacrosse
Results
13 Millsaps
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse
Results
23 MSOE
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse
Results
0 Fontbonne
24 at Concordia (WI)
Final
Sat Apr 08
Men's Lacrosse
Results
19 Beloit
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 12
Men's Lacrosse
Results
1 Westminster (Mo.)
21 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse
Results
4 Fontbonne
8 at Monmouth (IL)
Final
Sat Apr 29
Men's Lacrosse
Results
Concordia Chicago
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
September 13, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Announce Its Fall Scrimmage And Alumni Game Dates ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Fontbonne University head men’s lacrosse coach, Mark Prey, announced the Griffins Fall Scrimmage Day and Alumni Game.
June 13, 2017 MLC Announces 2017 All-Academic Team Five Griffins were named to the Midwest Lacrosse Conference All-Academic Team for the 2016-17 academic year.
Photo by Bethany Ottens
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Men's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
Aurora 0-0 1-0
Beloit 0-0 1-0
Monmouth (IL) 0-0 1-0
Benedictine (IL) 0-0 1-1
Concordia (WI) 0-0 1-1
MSOE 0-0 0-0
Cornell College 0-0 0-1
Concordia Chicago 0-0 0-2
Fontbonne 0-0 0-2
Marian 0-0 0-3

Student-Athlete Of The Week