Sat Feb 17
Men's Lacrosse
Results
20 Saint Mary (Kan.)
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 24
Men's Lacrosse
Results
17 Dallas
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse
Results
25 Fontbonne
8 at Earlham
Final
Wed Mar 07
Men's Lacrosse
Results
6 Northland
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 09
Men's Lacrosse
Results
12 Dubuque
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 14
Men's Lacrosse
Results
6 Monmouth (IL)
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse
Results
4 Fontbonne
26 at MSOE
Final
Sat Mar 24
Men's Lacrosse
Results
4 Fontbonne
28 at Hendrix
Final
Sat Mar 31
Men's Lacrosse
Results
21 Concordia (WI)
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 07
Men's Lacrosse
Results
15 Beloit
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 11
Men's Lacrosse
Results
39 Aurora
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse
Results
22 Benedictine (IL)
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse
Results
7 Fontbonne
23 at Marian
Final
Wed Apr 25
Men's Lacrosse
Results
Fontbonne
at Cornell College
4:30 PM
Sat Apr 28
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Concordia Chicago
1:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Photo credit: Bethany Ottens
March 24, 2018 Second Quarter Outburst Leads Warriors Past Griffins CONWAY, Ark.—The Fontbonne University men’s lacrosse team fell on the road against Hendrix on Saturday, 28-4.
March 17, 2018 Griffins Unable To Slow Down Raiders Offense MILWAUKEE, Wis.—The Fontbonne University men’s lacrosse team fell on the road against MSOE on Saturday afternoon, 26-4.
Photo credit: Bethany Ottens
March 14, 2018 Men's Lacrosse Drops Its First MLC Outing Against Monmouth ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s lacrosse team hosted Monmouth in its first Midwest Lacrosse Conference (MLC) outing on Wednesday night, however, the Scots came away with the 6-2 win.
Photo credit: Bethany Ottens
March 9, 2018 Griffins Fall Behind In The Fourth Against The Spartans ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s lacrosse team dropped a tough 12-6 outing against Dubuque on Friday night.
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Men's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
Aurora 7-0 15-1
Concordia (WI) 5-1 10-5
Benedictine (IL) 5-1 9-6
Beloit 5-2 7-5
MSOE 4-3 11-3
Cornell College 3-4 6-6
Monmouth (IL) 3-4 6-7
Marian 2-5 5-10
Fontbonne 0-7 1-12
Concordia Chicago 0-7 1-13

Student-Athlete Of The Week