2018 Fontbonne Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 0-9
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 104
Assists 65
Goals/ game 6.93
Shots/ game 25.5
Shot % 27.2
February
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist #
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-20
Saint Mary (Kan.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-17
Dallas
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 25-8
Earlham
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Northland
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Dubuque
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Monmouth (IL) *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-26
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-28
Hendrix
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-21
Concordia (WI) *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-15
Beloit *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-39
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-22
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-23
Marian *
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University
N
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-17
Cornell College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-3
Concordia Chicago *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference