2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 179
Assists 86
Goals/ game 11.19
Shots/ game 42.6
Shot % 26.3
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Beloit
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Trine
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Lindenwood (MO)
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Millsaps
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Concordia (WI) *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Elmhurst *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - OT
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Defiance *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Milwaukee Engr. *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Carthage *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Augustana (IL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - OT
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Aurora *
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event