2018-19 Fontbonne Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 48.8
3PT % 39.5
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-74
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 57-105
Marian (Ind.)
@ Solhiem Center
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 108-39
Moody Bible
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 57-83
Rose-Hulman
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-75
Webster *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 76-62
MacMurray *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 37-90
Eastern Ill. #
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 91-75
Principia *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 54-83
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM CST
John Brown
@ Babson Park, Fla.
N
Wed Dec 19
at
5:00 PM CST
Webber Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference