2017-18 Fontbonne Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 45.5
3PT % 40.0
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 15.9
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-90
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 87-102
Oakland City
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 66-79
Dallas
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 96-75
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 76-82
Spalding *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 79-81
Blackburn *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 97-86
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 74-84
Webster *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
8:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM CST
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM CST
Webster *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Principia *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
* Conference