2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 1-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 41.0
3PT % 29.2
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 12.9
November
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 27-100
Missouri State (Exhibition) #
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
MacMurray *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Eastern Ill.
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Warner
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Webber Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
rescheduled from Jan. 14th
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Principia *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Spalding *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Webster *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event