2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 45.2
3PT % 33.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 80-88
Hendrix
@ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House) @ Washington University, STL
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 50-78
Rhodes
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 78-97
Edgewood
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
L, 73-85
Milwaukee Engr.
NACC/SLIAC Challenge
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 90-52
Blackburn *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 60-78
Webster *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-91
Elmhurst
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-100
Concordia (Ill.)
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 50-87
Washington (Mo.)
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 66-68
Spalding *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 76-81
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 76-68
Eureka *
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 64-84
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 72-80
Spalding *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 72-78
MacMurray *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 76-51
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 84-73
Principia *
A
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 80-47
Eureka *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 75-78
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 75-73
Blackburn *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 69-84
Greenville *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Principia *
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 88-71
Iowa Wesleyan *
Make-up from Feb. 4
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 74-69
MacMurray *
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 58-83
Webster *
H
* Conference