2018 Fontbonne Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM CST
Berry
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM CST
Chicago
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM CST
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eureka * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Eureka * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM CDT
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Webster * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Webster * ^
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Webster * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
at
12:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
Spalding * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Sat May 05
vs
7:30 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
* Conference
^ Division