2017 Fontbonne Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Won 1
Home 9-8
Away 7-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 39
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .411
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Mississippi
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Rhodes
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Buena Vista
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Buena Vista
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 11 innings
Millikin
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Elmhurst
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Elmhurst
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
@ Lake Myrtle #2 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
St. Olaf
@ Lake Myrtle #3 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle #6 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Benedictine (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field - Auburndale, Fla.
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Eureka * ^
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Eureka * ^
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 10 innings
Eureka * ^
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Spalding *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Missouri S&T
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Principia *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Webster * ^
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Webster * ^
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Webster * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event