2017 Fontbonne Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Won 1
Home 9-8
Away 7-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 39
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .411
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-12
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 2-9
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Mississippi
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-11
Rhodes
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-14
Buena Vista
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Buena Vista
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-12
Millikin
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-13
Dubuque
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Dubuque
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-10
Washington (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Elmhurst
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Elmhurst
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Loras
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-18
Union (N.Y.)
@ Lake Myrtle #2 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
St. Olaf
@ Lake Myrtle #3 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle #6 - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Benedictine (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field - Auburndale, Fla.
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka * ^
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
Eureka * ^
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-6
Eureka * ^
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 2-3
Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-7
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-10
MacMurray *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
MacMurray *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Spalding *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 18-8
Spalding *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-14
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 20-12
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-9
Missouri S&T
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 0-5
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 18-6
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-3
Principia *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Blackburn *
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 11-0
Blackburn *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 0-5
Webster * ^
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 0-5
Webster * ^
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Webster * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division